1b4d20f295 · Dateien nach "app" hochladen · Updated 2026-07-24 16:31:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?